Cam Star Sarah Russi Makes Media Appearances Promoting Exxxotica Expo in Chicago Next Month

Cam starlet Sarah Russi is embarking on a New York City media tour beginning tonight to promote her appearance at the Exxxotica Expo in Chicago, IL where she will be signing at the My Free Cams booth, Friday, April 5 through Sunday, April 7.

 

“I am so excited to go on my first official media tour in New York City where I will be the rest of the month to promote the My Free Cams appearance at the Exxxotica Expo in April,” says Sarah. “I have no idea what these great shows will have in store for me, but I am sure it will be so much fun, so stay tuned and follow me, I promise to make you smile.”

 

Sarah Russi’s media tour schedule is as follows:

 

Wednesday, March 20

 

Ham Radio

www.HamRadioShow.com

Live, Phone Interview at 7pm EST/4pm PST

 

Thursday, March 21

 

DJ Whoo Kid – Whoolywood Show

SiriusXM – Channel Shade 45

Taped, In-Studio Interview at 3:30pm EST/12:30pm PST

 

The Anthony Cumia Show

www.CompoundMedia.com

Live, In-Studio Interview at 5pm EST/2pm PST

 

Friday, March 22

 

Spic n Spanish Show

www.mnn.org

Live, In-Studio Interview at 11:30pm EST/8:30pm PST

 

For more information on the Exxxotica Expo go to www.ExxxoticaExpo.com and you may follow them on Instagram athttps://www.instagram.com/exxxotica/ and on Twitter at https://twitter.com/EXXXOTICA .

 

Fans may follow Sarah Russi on Twitter at https://twitter.com/SarahRussi , on Instagram at https://www.instagram.com/sarah_russi/ , on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/sarahrussi/ and on Only Fans at www.onlyfans.com/sarahrussi .  To enjoy glamour photography of Sarah go to www.DavidMoserPhotography.com .

Follow us on twitter: @emmreport,@emmnetwork,@emmmedia,, instagram @emmreport

Check out our onlyfans account: www.onlyfans.com/emmreport

For more awesome pix, go to: emmnetwork.net, emmreport.com, www.emmnetwork.com

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *