GaS Digital Network Owner and Social Underground Columnist Ralph Sutton Embarks on Los Angeles Media Tour Tuesday, August 21 through Friday, August 24


 GaS Digital Network owner and Social Underground dating columnist Ralph Sutton is in Los Angeles and is embarking on a media tour beginning today, Tuesday, August 21 through Friday, August 24, promoting his new column, Shallow Ral(ph) and the launching of great, new shows on his successful podcast network, including Dee Snider’s program, “I Wanna Talk.”

 

“I’m here in LA to launch GaS Digital West, the new shows coming to the network, as well as talk about my new article on Social Underground,” says Sutton. “And hopefully finally have sex with that IG model I’ve been stalking for the last two years.”

 

Ralph Sutton’s media tour schedule is as follows:

 

Tuesday, August 21

 

Punch Drunk Sports

https://allthingscomedy.com/podcast/punch-drunk

Taped, In-Studio Interview 11am PST/2pm EST

 

Wednesday, August 22

 

Ask Women

https://soundcloud.com/askwomen

Taped, In-Studio Interview at 12:30pm PST/3:30pm EST

 

Thursday, August 23

 

The Christy Canyon Show

SiriusXM – Vivid Radio

Live, In-Studio Interview 12noon PST/3pm EST

 

Friday, August 24

 

The All Out Show

SiriusXM – Shade 45

Live, In-Studio Interview 1:30pm PST/4:30pm EST

 

You may read Ralph Sutton’s latest Social Underground column, Shallow Ral(ph) here https://socialunderground.com/2018/08/shallow-ralph/ .

 

Fans may follow Social Underground on their website www.socialunderground.com, on Twitter at https://twitter.com/SocialUnderGrndand on Instagram at https://www.instagram.com/socialundergrnd.

 

Ralph Sutton hosts The SDR Show along with comedian Big Jay Oakerson, live every Wednesday night at 9pm EST/6pm PST onwww.gasdigitalnetwork.com and www.thesdrshow.com. You may follow Ralph Sutton on Twitter at www.Twitter.com/Iamralphsuttonand on Instagram on www.Instagram.com/IamRalphSutton and The SDR Show on www.thesdrshow.com, on Twitter atwww.Instagram.com/thesdrshow and Twitter at www.Twitter.com/thesdrshow.

Follow us on twitter: @emmreport,@emmnetwork,@emmmedia,, instagram @emmreport

Check out our onlyfans account: www.onlyfans.com/emmreport

For more awesome pix, go to: emmnetwork.net, emmreport.com, www.emmnetwork.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please follow and like us:@emmreport

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *