Femme Domme Performer Kelli Provocateur to Appear Live on The Jenny McCarthy Show Tomorrow at 10am EST/7am PST

 

Gorgeous ebony femme domme performer and professional body builder, Kelli Provocateur will be showing Jenny McCarthy the A, B, C’s of being a domination tomorrow morning on The Jenny McCarthy Show at 10am EST/7am PST on SiriusXM Stars Channel 109.

 

“I’m so excited to show a strong, smart, feminine and gorgeous woman like Jenny McCarthy how to dominate in and out of the bedroom tomorrow morning,” says Kelli Provocateur. “My skills come being a proud woman who knows what she wants and isn’t afraid to command her needs and desires. I know she will pick it up right away. I love Jenny McCarthy, I was on her show before talking about fetishes, but this time I get one on one time with her … and her producer whom I will make my slave.”

 

Later that day, Kelli will be making a repeat appearance on Compound Media podcast, In Hot Water, hosted by comedians Aaron Berg and Geno Bisconte, promoting her upcoming Kink.com releases, TS Pussy Hunters 7: Ultimate Sex Fights and TS Pussy Hunters 7: Ultimate Sex Fights at 3pm EST/12noon PST live on www.compoundmedia.com.

 

Fans may follow Kelli Provocateur on Twitter at www.Twitter.com/KelliProvocate, on Instagram athttps://www.instagram.com/kelliprovocateur and on her website www.KelliProvocateur.com.

 

Kelli Provocateur is available to perform and appear at your gentlemen’s club by contacting Danny@CenterfoldStrips.comand for all other bookings email kelliprovocateur@gmail.com.

Follow us on twitter: @emmreport,@emmnetwork,@emmmedia,, instagram @emmreport

Check out our onlyfans account: www.onlyfans.com/emmreport

For more awesome pix, go to: emmnetwork.net, emmreport.com, www.emmnetwork.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *