Kendra Sunderland Embarks on NYC Media Tour Tuesday, June 5 and Wednesday, June 6

 2017 Vixen Angel of the Year and Fleshlight Girl Kendra Sunderland is embarking on a media tour in New York City on Tuesday, June 5 and Wednesday, June 6 and her schedule is as follows:

 Tuesday, June 5

 

The Anthony Cumia Show

www.compoundmedia.com

Live, In-Studio Interview at 5pm EST/2pm PST

 

Wednesday, June 6

 

The Jim Norton and Sam Roberts Show

SiriusXM – Faction Talk 103

Live, In-Studio Interview at 10:15am EST/7:15pm PST

 

www.thisis50.com

Taped, On-Camera Interview at 2pm EST/11am PST

 

The Chip Chipperson Show

www.riotcast.com

Taped In-Studio Interview at 6:30pm EST/3:30pm PST

Will Air this Sunday

 

The SDR Show

www.thesdrshow.com/live

www.gasdigitalnetwork.com

Live, In-Studio Appearance at 9pm EST/6pm PST

 

Kendra will be bringing Fleshlights and Vixen swag to every media interview.

 

“I’m so excited to be coming back to The Big Apple, reconnecting with these great shows and bringing goodies to each and every one,” says Kendra. “It’s going to be a fantastic time and I hope my fans follow me on my New York City adventures.”

 

Fans may follow Kendra Sunderland on Twitter at www.Twitter.com/KSLibraryGirl, on Instagram athttps://www.instagram.com/therealkendrasunderland, on https://fancentro.com/kendrasunderland and onwww.camsoda.com/kslibrarygirl.

Follow us on twitter: @emmreport,@emmnetwork,@emmmedia,, instagram @emmreport

Check out our onlyfans account: www.onlyfans.com/emmreport

For more awesome pix, go to: emmnetwork.net, emmreport.com, www.emmnetwork.com

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *