Layton Benton to Embark on New York City Media Tour February 13 – February 16

Recently retired porn star Layton Benton is embarking on a media tour of The Big Apple starting today, Monday, February 13 and going on through Thursday, February 16.

 

“I’m very excited to be back in New York City, it’s my home away from home, everybody is always so warm and welcoming,” says Layton. “It’s going to be a fun week of media and I hope my fans follow me every step of the way.”

 

Layton Benton’s media schedule is as follows:

 

Monday, February 13

 

New York City Crime Report

Live, In-Studio Interview 7:30pm EST/4:30pm PST

www.compoundmedia.com

 

Tuesday, February 14

 

Jim and Sam

SiriusXM – Opie Radio Channel

Live, In-Studio Interview 10am EST/7am PST

 

Lord Sear Special

Sirius XM – Shade 45 Channel

Live, In-Studio Interview 2pm EST/11am PST

 

It’s AGTV

www.itsagtv.com

Taped, In-Studio Interview 4:30pm EST/1:30pm PST

 

Wednesday, February 15

 

Race Wars

www.standupnylabs.com/media-entertainment/racewars

Live, In-Studio Interview 7pm/4pm PST

Stand Up Labs

236 West 78th Street

New York City

 

 

Thursday, February 16

 

www.thisis50.com

Taped, In-Studio Interview 2pm

 

 

For booking inquiries contact: bookingmslayton@gmail.com.

 

Fans can follow the curvaceous Layton Benton onwww.Twitter.com/LaytonBenton and on Instagram onwww.Instagram.com/RealLaytonBenton.

 

Follow us on twitter: @emmreport,@emmnetwork,@emmmedia,, instagram @emmreport

For more awesome pix, go to: emmnetwork.net, emmreport.com, www.emmnetwork.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *