Lisa Ann to Appear at Fantasy Sports & Gaming Association Conference in NYC

 

Adult industry icon and host of Lisa Ann Does Fantasy on SiriusXM Fantasy, the one and only Lisa Ann, returns to The Big Apple for the Fantasy Sports & Gaming Association Conference (FSGA) on Thursday, June 27 and Friday, June 28.

 

The Fantasy Sports & Gaming Association purpose is to support fantasy sports, sports gaming, and new forms of fan engagement, connecting fans to the sports they love.

 

“I am totally pumped to be drafting a team live this season at the FSGA Summer Conference in NYC,” says Lisa Ann. “This is the official kick off to all things Fantasy Football!”

 

Lisa Ann’s FSGA Summer Conference schedule is as follows:

 

Thursday June 27th

 

2pm EST/11am PST-4pm EST/1pm PST

Live from FSGA “The Pre-Draft Show” hosting with Howard Bender

SiriusXM Fantasy Sirius 210 XM 87 & the SiriusXM app

 

4pm EST/1pm PST

Live FSGA Fantasy Football Draft

Drafting a team representing SiriusXM Fantasy Channel

 

For more information on FSGA Summer Conference you may go here https://thefsga.org/2019-summer-conference/

 

You may follow FSGA on www.thefsga.org and you may follow them on social media on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/TheFSGA/ and on Twitter at https://twitter.com/FSGAtweets

 

Fans can now also keep up with Lisa Ann’s life adventures on her YouTube Channel https://www.youtube.com/user/TheRealLisaAnn

 

Fans may follow Lisa Ann on www.TheLisaAnn.com and www.TheRealLisaAnn.com, on Twitter atwww.Twitter.com/TheRealLisaAnn, on Instagram at www.Instagram.com/thereallisaann and on Facebook athttps://www.facebook.com/TRLAOfficial

 

Follow us on twitter: @emmreport,@emmnetwork,@emmmedia,, instagram @emmreport

Check out our onlyfans account: www.onlyfans.com/emmreport

For more awesome pix, go to: emmnetwork.net, emmreport.com, www.emmnetwork.com

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *