Adult Industry Icon Lisa Ann is #Back4More & Embarking on NYC Media Tour

Lisa Ann to Appear on SiriusXM shows and Podcasts  

Promoting Evil Angel Partnership Tuesday, March 6 through Friday, March 9

 The leader of the MILF Revolution, Lisa Ann, will be embarking on her #Back4More media tour of New York City beginning on Tuesday, March 6 through Friday, March 9 promoting her partnership with Evil Angel and her first feature dance appearance at Gossip in Long Island on Thursday, March 8.

 

“The excitement I am feeling from fans has been incredible. I am so ready for my #Back4More tour,” says Lisa Ann.

 

Lisa Ann’s New York City #Back4More tour is as follows:

 

Tuesday, March 6

 

The Bonfire

SiriusXM – Comedy Central Channel

Live, In-Studio 7pm EST/4pm PST

 

The Stand

Judging the Roast Battle at 10pm

239 3rd Avenue

New York, NY 10003

http://www.thestandnyc.com/

 

Wednesday, March 7

 

Jim Norton & Sam Roberts Show

SiriusXM – Faction Talk 103

Live, In-Studio 10am EST /7am PST

 

The Real Ass Podcast

Gas Digital Network

Taped in-studio 12noon EST/9am PST

 

Race Wars Podcast

http://standupnylabs.com/media-entertainment/race-wars/

Taped, In-Studio 6pm EST/3pm PST

 

Thursday, March 8

 

Morning Men

SiriusXM Mad Dog Sports Radio

9am EST/6am PST

 

www.thisis50.com

Taped In-Studio Interview 2pm EST/11am PST

 

 

 

The AA Show

www.compoundmedia.com

Live, In-studio Interview at 5pm EST/2pm PST

 

Show Off Radio

SiriusXM – Shade 45

Live, In-Studio 8pm EST/5pm PST

 

Gossip

Appearance/Feature Dance Show

602 Broadhollow Rd

Melville, NY 11747

(631) 752-1222

 http://gossipclubny.com/

 

Friday, March 9

 

Host WFAN’s Outside the Cage MMA Podcast

Live, In-Studio Interview at 4pm EST/1pm PST

Live Streaming on http://www.facebook.com/wfan660/

Download later available on https://wfan.radio.com/media/podcast/wfans-outside-cage

 

The Derek & Romaine Show

www.derekandromaine.com

Live, In-Studio Interview 6pm EST/3pm PST

 

Fans may follow Lisa Ann on www.TheLisaAnn.com and www.TheRealLisaAnn.com, on Twitter atwww.Twitter.com/TheRealLisaAnn, on Instagram at www.Instagram.com/thereallisaann and on Facebook athttps://www.facebook.com/TRLAOfficial.

 

Follow us on twitter: @emmreport,@emmnetwork,@emmmedia,, instagram @emmreport

Check out our onlyfans account: www.onlyfans.com/emmreport

For more awesome pix, go to: emmnetwork.net, emmreport.com, www.emmnetwork.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *