Mia Isabella Heads to NYC for Special Pride Week Media Tour

 International model, actress, producer and director Mia Isabella will be heading to New York City for Pride Week beginning on Wednesday, June 20 through Sunday, June 24 to celebrate and talk about diversity, tolerance, community and upcoming projects and scenes shot exclusively for Only Fans and Snapchat.

 

“This is going to be the best pride ever, I’m so excited to rock New York City and feel the energy,” says Mia. “This is my first return to New York City since winning the Howard Stern Miss Cocktober 2017 beauty contest back in October. There’s no better place than the Big Apple, there’s just something magical about New Yorkers in the summer time and I hope you’re all ready for me!”

 

Mia Isabella’s media schedule is as follows:  

 

Wednesday, June 20

 

Race Wars with Sherrod Small and Kurt Metzger

Taped, In-Studio Interview (to air the following day)

6pm EST/3pm PST

http://standupnylabs.com/media-entertainment/race-wars/

 

Thursday, June 21

 

Mornin’ with Bill and Joanna

Live, In-Studio Interview at 10:30am EST/7:30am PST

 

The Power Hour

SiriusXM – SiriusXM Urban View

Live, In-Studio at 12noon EST/9am PST

 

The Derek and Romaine Show

www.DerekandRomaine.com

Live, In-Studio Interview at 6pm EST/3pm PST

Friday, January 26

 

Friday, June 22

 

Yahoo Finance

One on One Interview for Publication

12noon EST/9am PST

 

Fans can keep up with Mia Isabella on her website www.mia-isabella.com, on www.onlyfans.com/themiaisabella, on Twitter atwww.Twitter.com/themiaisabella, on Instagram at https://www.instagram.com/themiaisabella and on Snapchat atwww.snapchat.com/themiaisabella. You can also follow Mia’s private Snapchat at https://fancentro.com/TSMiaIsabella.

Follow us on twitter: @emmreport,@emmnetwork,@emmmedia,, instagram @emmreport

Check out our onlyfans account: www.onlyfans.com/emmreport

For more awesome pix, go to: emmnetwork.net, emmreport.com, www.emmnetwork.com

 

 

 

 

 

Please follow and like us:@emmreport

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *