Nadia North to Moderate #SexTalkTuesday to Discuss Sexual Adventure in Marriage Tuesday, February 27 at 3pm EST/12noon PST to 4pm EST/1pm PST

 

Gorgeous blonde adult entertainer, director and producer, Nadia North aka Mrs. Peter North will be moderating weekly Twitter event, Sex Talk Tuesday, thisTuesday, February 27th from 3pm EST/12noon PST to 4pm EST/1pm PST to discuss bringing adventure and other people into the marital bed.

 

“I am so excited for Sex Talk Tuesday! This is a topic that is near and dear to my life, Peter and I basically live the sex life you see in our movies,” says Nadia whose films with her iconic husband such as Faithfully Unfaithful and Faithfully Unfaithful: To Love, Honor & Obey depict a loving, happy marriage by bringing multiple partners into their sex lives. “We want married couples to know how to think outside the conventional norms to keep their relationship vibrant and exciting. It’s so important, all you need is love, trust, communication and a great imagination. Please join me this Tuesday and be a part of the conversation!”

 

Nadia will be asking the following questions:

 

1.         What would you say if your husband/wife told you they’d like to watch you have sex with another person? #SexTalkTuesday

 

2.         What rules would what you put in place for having another person or persons into you home for sex? #SexTalkTuesday

 

3.         Who is the more sexually dominant and demanding person in your marriage #SexTalkTuesday

 

4.         What sexual changes would you like to see in your relationship? #SexTalkTuesday

 

5.         Who is the more sexually dominant and demanding person in your marriage #SexTalkTuesday

 

Everyone is welcome to join the discussion; the only rules are to end each Tweet with the hashtag #SexTalkTuesday, to stick to the topic and of course, be respectful.

 

For more information on Sex Talk Tuesday go to www.SexTalkTuesday.com and you can follow them on Twitter at www.Twitter.com/SexTalkTuesday.

 

Fans may follow Nadia North on Twitter at https://twitter.com/NadiaXXXNorth, on Instagram athttps://www.instagram.com/realnadianorth/ and on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/RealNadiaNorth/.

 

Fans may enjoy the movies of Nadia and Peter North by going here https://www.peternorth.com. Fans may follow Peter North on Twitter at www.Twitter.com/RealPeterNorth.

Follow us on twitter: @emmreport,@emmnetwork,@emmmedia,, instagram @emmreport

Check out our onlyfans account: www.onlyfans.com/emmreport

For more awesome pix, go to: emmnetwork.net, emmreport.com, www.emmnetwork.com

 

 

 

Please follow and like us:@emmreport

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *