Playboy May Cover Girl Francia James to Embark on Big Apple Media Tour Monday, May 20 through Thursday, May 23


 Gorgeous Columbian fitness model and May Playboy Magazine cover girl Francia James will be embarking on a New York City media tour, Monday May 20 through Thursday, May 23, where she will visit multiple radio shows, podcasts and media outlets promoting her issue and talking about being an Instagram influencer currently carrying 1.4 million followers and growing.

 

“This is my first media tour and I am so excited about it,” says Francia who is also in the May issues of FHM and Muscle & Fitness magazines. “I have no clue on what’s going to happen, but I know it’s going to be a lot of fun and I hope my fans follow me on this awesome adventure.”

 

Francia James’ media tour is as follows:

 

Monday, May 20

 

The M+M+M Show

www.hiphopnetwork.com

Taped, In-Studio Interview at 3pm EST/12noon PST

 

Tuesday, May 21

 

In Hot Water

www.compoundmedia.com

Live, In-Studio Interview at 9:30am EST/6:30am PST

 

This Is 50

www.thisis50.com

Taped, On-Camera Interview at 1pm EST/10am PST

 

Wednesday, May 22

 

Feed the Meter

www.Hot97.com

Taped, In-Studio Interview at 12noon EST/9am PST

 

It’s AGTV

 http://itsagtv.com/

Taped, On-Camera Interview at 2pm EST/11am PST

 

The Derek and Romaine Show

www.derekandromaine.com

Live, In-Studio Interview at 6pm EST/3pm PST

 

The SDR Show

www.thesdrshow.com/live

Live, In-Studio Interview at 9pm EST/6pm PST

 

Thursday, May 23

 

La Vacilon de la Manana

Mega 97.9

Live, In-Studio Interview at 9am EST/6am PST

 

You may follow Francia James on her website at https://francety.com/ and on social media on Twitter athttps://twitter.com/Francety1 on Instagram at https://www.instagram.com/francety/ and on Facebook athttps://www.facebook.com/francetyjames/

Follow us on twitter: @emmreport,@emmnetwork,@emmmedia,, instagram @emmreport

Check out our onlyfans account: www.onlyfans.com/emmreport

For more awesome pix, go to: emmnetwork.net, emmreport.com, www.emmnetwork.com

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *