Vicki Chase to Embark on Big Apple Media Tour Thursday, June 15 and Friday, June 16

 Gorgeous, Mexican porn star Vicki Chase will be embarking on a media tour of New York City on Thursday, June 15 and Friday, June 16 leading up to her appearance at Sapphire New York on Friday night.

 “I can’t wait to hit the Big Apple and guest on all these great shows,” says Vicki. “I hope my fans will be keeping up with my media tour and hopefully I will make some new fans too.”

 Vicki Chase’s media tour is as follows:

 Thursday, June 15

 

Show Off Radio

SiriusXM – Channel Shade 45

Live, In-Studio Interview 10pm EST/7pm PST

 

Friday, June 16

 

www.thisis50.com

Taped, on camera interview at 2pm EST/11am PST

 

The Jay Thomas Show

SiriusXM – Howard 101 Channel

Live, In-Studio Interview 4pm EST/1pm PST

 

The Derek and Romaine Show

www.DerekandRomaine.com

Live, In-Studio Interview 6pm EST/3pm PST

 

Sapphire New York

Feature Dance Appearance

11pm – 4am

 Sapphire New York is located at 333 East 60th Street NY, New York and for VIP reservations you may call (212) 421-3600. To follow Sapphire go to their website www.nysapphire.com or follow them on Twitter at https://twitter.com/SapphireNYC.

  Fans may follow Vicki Chase on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/VickiChase, on Instagram atwww.Instagram.com/VickiChase and on her website www.vickichaseshop.com.

Follow us on twitter: @emmreport,@emmnetwork,@emmmedia,, instagram @emmreport

Check out our onlyfans account: www.onlyfans.com/emmreport

For more awesome pix, go to: emmnetwork.net, emmreport.com, www.emmnetwork.com

 

 

                                                                                                              

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *