Voting Now Open for TEA’s ‘Fan Choice Award’

 Voting is now open for the Transgender Erotica Awards highly coveted Fan Choice Award sponsored by JustFor.Fans. Previous winners in this category include Daisy Taylor, Aubery Kate, and Domino Presley. “As always, this is one of our most popular awards,” said TEA Executive Producer, Kristel Penn. “This is an opportunity for performers to encourage their fans to speak up and speak up loud.”The eligibility period for Fan Choice Award nominees is January 1, 2019, to December 31, 2019. The official voting page can be accessed here:

Follow us on twitter: @emmreport,@emmnetwork,@emmmedia, instagram @emmreport

Check out our onlyfans account:

For more awesome pix, go to:,,



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *